Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Schwarz, Andreas Gottlob

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1487k


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and piano
by Andreas Gottlob Schwarz (1743-1804)- German composer and bassoonist
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

Edited by Hans Peter-Vogel with a piano reduction by Bodo Koenigsbeck.