Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Studies in Canonic Form Op 56-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Schumann, Robert

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 68760


Six Studies in Canonic Form Op 56
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Robert Schumann (1810-1856)- German composer
Arranged from the original for pedal piano by Albie Micklich. Piano part edited by Andrew Campbell.