We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Konzertstucke, op. 86 (bassoon parts & score only) - 4BSN/ORCH

Composer: Schumann, Robert

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1469 - 56195


Konzertstucke, op. 86 (bassoon parts & score only)

for four bassoons and orchestra

by Robert Schumann

Originally for four horns and orchestra, this edition has been arranged by Kristian Oma Ronnes. This set includes the four solo bassoon parts and score. It can be used with any published edition of the piano part or orchestra set, which can be purchased separately. This edition DOES NOT INCLUDE the piano accompaniment.