Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet in F Major D72 (Score Only)-2OB/2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 8176


Octet in F Major D72
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Franz Schubert (1797-1828)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Finale- Allegro
Restored by Fr. Reinhard Can Hoorix, edited and revised by Chris Weait. This edition is substantially different from that published by Schottstadt. 
This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: