Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Marche Militaire, op. 51, #1 (score & parts) - WW8/CBSN

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: 59545


Marche Militaire, op. 51, #1 
for two oboes, two Bb clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and optional contrabassoon (or string bass)
by Franz Schubert (1797-1828) - Austrian composer

Transcribed and arranged by Christopher Weait (b. 1939)- American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue
Duration: 3:40