Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fugue in e minor D.952 (Score & Parts)-DR CHOIR

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2052


Fugue in e minor D. 952
for double reed quintet: oboe, English horn, two bassoons, and contrabassoon
by Franz Schubert (1797-1828)- German composer

Arranged by Mark Perchanok, this edition comes with an alternate oboe 2 part in lieu of English horn, as well as an alternate bass oboe/heckelphone part in lieu of bassoon 1.