Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fantasie D.490 (score & parts) - OB/STRINGS

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 70901


Fantasie D. 490
for oboe and strings: two violins, viola, cello and double bass
by Franz Schubert (1797-1828)- German composer

Arranged by Alexandre Oguey