Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata for Oboe & Piano-OB/PN

Composer: Schnyder, Daniel

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Germany)

Edition: 62937


Sonata (2016)
for oboe and piano
by Daniel Schnyder (b. 1961)- Swiss composer
I. quarter= 116
II. Langsam/tempo rubato
III. Schell
IV. sehr schnell; alla breve

Duration: 12:00