Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Chants Alizes Op 125 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Schmitt, Florent

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 13742


Chants Alizes Op 125
for woodwind quintet
by Florent Schmitt (1870-1958)- French composer
I. D'une gravite quelque peu martiale
II. Anime
III. Lent
IV. Anime
This title comes as parts only. To order a copy of the study score, please click here.