As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Schelb, Josef

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 8922


for English horn and piano
by Josef Schelb (1894-1977)- German composer
I. Allegretto
II. Lento
III. Vivace
Edited by Albert Schelb with a piano reduction by Andreas Korn. 
Duration: 20:00