Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Gotta Minute Suite (Performance Score)-CL/BSN

Composer: Henkel, Kathy

Publisher: Silver Birch Music (Henkel)

Edition: SB007


Gotta Minute Suite
for clarinet and bassoon
by Kathy Henkel- American composer
I. Fanfare
II. Dirgette: In Memoriam Tigger the Wonder Cat
III. Altadente Rag
IV. Valerie's Reflection
V. Finale: Mozart Meets Carmen
This piece comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.