Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Fuego Lento (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Salgan, Horacio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 11595


A Fuego Lento: Tango
for woodwind quintet
by Horacio Salgan (b. 1916)

Horacio Adolfo Salgán is an Afro-Argentine pianist, composer, orchestra leader, and arranger who specializes in tango music. 

arranged by Silvia Coricelli