As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Fuego Lento (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Salgan, Horacio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 11590


A Fuego Lento
for four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Horacio Salgan (b. 1916)

 Horacio Adolfo Salgán is an Afro-Argentine pianist, composer, orchestra leader, and arranger who specializes in tango music. 

Arranged by Silvia Coricelli