Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fantasia #8 in F Major - BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Salaverde, Bartolomeo de Selma y

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: FAG8


Fantasia #8 in F Major
for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Bartolome de Selma y Salaverde (1580-1640)- Spanish Baroque composer and dulcian virtuoso

Edited by Macario Santiago Kastner.