We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Op 92 (Score Only)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Koechlin, Charles

Publisher: Salabert (France)

Edition: 7414


Trio Op 92
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Charles Koechlin (1867-1950)- French composer and teacher
I. Lent (quasi adagio)
II. Moderato sans lenteur
III. Final- Allegro con moto
This title comes as score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/sal-7415-koechlin-trio-pts-fl-cl-bsn