We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Dmaathen (Full Score)-OB/PERC

Composer: Xenakis, Iannis

Publisher: Salabert (France)

Edition: 65963


for oboe and percussion
by Iannis Xenakis (1922-2001)- Romanian-born, Greek-French composer
Percussion includes:

    • 3 bongos & 3 congas
    • 1 large bass drum
    • 1 symphonic tam-tam
    • 1 vibraphone
    • 1 xylomarimba

    This title is score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/sal-17282-xenakis-dmaathen-pts-ob-perc