Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Aria Op 7-BSN/PN

Composer: Damase, Jean-Michel

Publisher: Salabert (France)

Edition: 15195


Aria Op 7
for bassoon and piano
by Jean-Michel Damase (1928-2013)- French composer


This work is flexible, and comes with solo parts for viola, alto saxophone, as well as bassoon. Dedicated to Pierre Fournier.