Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto da Camera - FL/EH/PN

Composer: Honegger, Arthur

Publisher: Salabert (France)

Edition: 65951


Concerto da Camera
for flute, English horn, and piano
by Arthur Honegger (1892-1955) - Swiss composer
I. Allegretto Amabile
II. Andante
III. Vivace

This title is the piano reduction. The score for the version for flute, English horn, and orchestra is available HERE.

Performance materials (string orchestra) and score available for rent from Salabert.