Click image above to zoom

Concerto da Camera (Study Score)-FL/EH/STGS

Composer: Honegger, Arthur

Publisher: Salabert (France)

Edition: 15143


Concerto da Camera
for flute, English horn, and piano
by Arthur Honegger (1892-1955)- Swiss composer
I. Allegretto Amabile
II. Andante
III. Vivace
This title is the score only. To order the piano reduction, please click on the following link:
The performance materials (string part set) is available directly from the publisher, Salabert.