The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 168 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Saint-Saens, Camille

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2385


Sonata Op 168
for bassoon and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921)- French composer and organist
I. Allegretto moderato
II. Allegro scherzando
III. Molto adagio- Allegro moderato
Originally for bassoon and piano, this arrangement for bassoon and string trio is by Franz-Jurgen Dorsam.