Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata, op. 168 - BSN/PN

Composer: Saint-Saens, Camille

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 55266


Sonata, op. 168 
for bassoon and piano
by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921) - French composer and organist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Allegro scherzando
III. Adagio: Allegro moderato

a Monsieur Léon Letellier, Premier Basson de l'Opéra et de la Société des Concerts

This Urtext edition is distinguished from previous editions with particularly clear scores, best possible page turns and an error-free notation.

The detailed revision report refers to the differences between manuscript and first edition.