Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Sonata, op. 166 - OB/PN

Composer: Saint-Saens, Camille

Publisher: Elkan-Vogel

Edition: 19991


Sonata, op. 166 
for oboe and piano 
by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921) - French composer and organist
I. Andantino
II. Allegretto
III. Molto Allegro
This edition is the Elkan-Vogel edition of the Saint-Saens work.