Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 166-OB/PN

Composer: Saint-Saens, Camille

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 10062


Sonata Op 166 
for oboe and piano 
by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921)- French composer and organist
I. Andantino
II. Allegretto
III. Molto Allegro
This edition is the original edition of the Saint-Saens work.