Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas V2 (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Saggione, Joseph

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 553


Six Sonatas V2
for two bassoons (or two cellos or two viols)
by Joseph Saggione (1680-1733)- Italian Baroque composer

This title contains sonatas 4-6 of the collection, and comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. To order the first volume, please click here