We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Three Inventions (Performance Score)-FL/OB

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Stainer & Bell (England) ECS

Edition: 65935


Three Inventions
for flute and oboe
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)- British composer
I. Allegro vivace
II. Poco lento
III. Allegro giusto
This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.