Attention: Any orders submitted Friday 11/01 and Saturday 11/02 will be fulfilled Monday Nov 4th, sorry for the inconvenience this might cause. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Two Pieces (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Stainer & Bell (England) ECS

Edition: H220


Two Pieces
for two oboes and English horn
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)- British composer
  1. Adagio doloroso
  2. Allegro giocoso