As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

In the Woods (2009) (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Russo, Joseph

Publisher: JMR (Joseph M Russo, composer)

Edition: JMR1


In the Woods (2009)
for bassoon quartet
by Joseph Russo- American composer
Scene 1 Adagio-Allegro
Scene 2 Andante-Pastorale
Scene 3 Allegro

To listen to a pdf of this piece, please click on the following link: