We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Rudajev, Alexandre

Publisher: Prairie Dawg Press (Bruce Gbur)

Edition: 248


Trio-Divertimento for trumpet, bassoon, and piano
by Alexandre Rudajev (1935-2002)
I. Vif
II. Lent
III. Lent- Assez Vif


Edited by Bruce Gbur
Duration: 14:00