Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Chamber Music for Three Woodwinds V1 (Performance Score)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Voxman

Publisher: Rubank

Edition: 4474580


Chamber Music for Three Woodwinds V1
for flute, oboe, and clarinet
Arranged by Himie Voxman

Easy to Medium difficulty, this edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. Includes:

  1. Mozart- Adagio
  2. Faber- Air
  3. Handel- Allegro
  4. Haydn- Andante grazioso
  5. Ostransky- Arioso
  6. Handel- Ballo
  7. Krebs- Bouree
  8. Mozart- Larghetto
  9. Haydn- Menuetto
  10. Mozart- Menuetto
  11. Beethoven- Menuetto from Trio Op 87
  12. Sperger- Romance
  13. Beethoven- Scotch Quick-Step
  14. Koepke- Three American Folk Songs
  15. Koepke- Two Dances