Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Polovtsian Dances - OB/PN

Composer: Borodin, Alexander

Publisher: Rubank

Edition: 65890


Polovtsian Dances from "Prince Igor"
for oboe and piano
by Alexander Borodin (1833-1887) - Russian composer

Arranged by  Harold H. Waters