Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet Op 55-WW5/PN/PERC

Composer: Dost, Rudolf

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: RFE58


Septet Op 55
for woodwind quintet, piano, and percussion
by Rudolf Dost (1877-?)
  1. Vorspiel
  2. Gavotte
  3. Theme & Variations
  4. Intermezzo
  5. Scherzo
  6. Finale
Percussion includes timpani, tambourine, and triangle.
Rosewood Facsimile Edition. Clean Copy of an Archival Reprint.