As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet in Bb Major-WW5/PN

Composer: Huber, Hans

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: RFE53


Sextet in Bb Major for woodwind quintet and piano

by Hans Huber (1852-1921)

  1. Adagio non troppo- allegretto con moto
  2. Allegro molto vivace
  3. Adagio ma non troppo
  4. Allegro vivace con brio

Rosewood Facsimile Edition. This edition is a clean and readable archival reprint.