We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Huber, Hans

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: RFE52


Quintet for flute, clarinet, bassoon, horn, and piano

By Hans Huber (1852-1921)

  1. Adagio con intimo sentimento
  2. Scherzo
  3. Intermezzo
  4. Finale

Rosewood Facsimile Edition. Clean and readable archival reprint.