Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in a minor Op 188-OB/HN/PN

Composer: Reinecke, Carl

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 87


Trio in a minor Op 188 for oboe, horn, and piano

by Carl Reinecke (1824-1910)

This edition provides parts for the following:

  • Voice I, parts provided: for oboe, violin, or clarinet
  • Voice II, parts provided: for horn, viola, or cello
  • Piano applies to all