Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade & Danse Papillons (Score & Parts)-WW4/STG4/KB

Composer: Rung, Frederik

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 81


Serenade and Danse des Papillons
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, two violins, viola, cello, and string bass
by Frederik Rung (1854-1914)- Danish composer

Edited by John Wilcox