We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

American Songs & Sea Shanties (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Westmeath, Susanna

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 80


American Songs & Sea Shanties

Arranged for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon by Susanna Westmeath


  1. Camptown Races- SC Foster
  2. Marching Through Georgia- HC Work
  3. The Old Folks at Home- SC Foster
  4. My Old Kentucky Home- SC Foster
  5. Dixie Land- Daniel D Emmett
  6. Polly Wolly Doodle- Anon
  7. So Early in the Morning- Anon

Sea Shanties:

  1. Shenandoah
  2. Johnny Come Down to Hilo
  3. Can't You Dance the Polka
  4. The Drummer and the Cook
  5. Tom's Gone to Hilo
  6. Haul Away Joe
  7. A-Roving
  8. Bound for the Rio Grande
  9. Whisky Johnny
  10. Boney Was a Warrior
  11. Blow the Man Down