We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet (Score & Parts)-CL/BSN/HN/STG4/KB

Composer: Zich, Otakar

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 71


Octet for clarinet, horn, bassoon, two violins, viola, cello, and string bass
by Otakar Zich (1879-1934)
I. Lento, quasi ballata- Allegro con fuoco
II. Lento ma non troppo
III. Molto vivace
IV. Allegro molto