The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertpiece #2 in d minor Op 114 (Score & Parts)-CL/BSN/STGS

Composer: Mendelssohn, Felix

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 70


Concertpiece #2 in d minor Op 114

by Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy (1809-1847)

Arranged by John Wilcox for solo Clarinet & Bassoon (with alternate solo parts for Basset-horn [original], Clarinet [2nd], or Bass Clarinet) with one each Violin, Viola, Cello, and Bass. Score and parts.