Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in D Major-FL/OB/CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Caplet, Andre

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 7


Quintet in D Major
for flute (or violin), oboe (or violin), clarinet (viola), bassoon (cello), and piano
by Andre Caplet (1878-1925)
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Scherzo
IV. Finale
2nd edition by John Wilcox.
An additional viola part is provided in lieu of clarinet. Violins and cello may perform from the flute, oboe, and bassoon parts, respectively.