Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in F Major - BSN/PN

Composer: Brent-Smith, Alexander

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 65828


Sonata in F major

for bassoon and piano
by Alexander Brent-Smith (1889-1950)

I. Allegro Moderato
II. Tempo di Minuetto
III. Allegretto grazioso