We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in a minor Op 80-OB/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Thieriot, Ferdinand

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 37


Quintet in a minor Op 80 for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano
by Ferdinand Thieriot (1838-1919)
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Allegretto
III. Intermezzo
IV. Allegro Vivace

Edited by John R Wilcox and Roderick Kettlewell. This work dates from about 1903.