Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet (Score & Parts)-CL/BSN/HN/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Lichtenthal, Peter

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 36


Septet for clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and string bass

by Peter Lichtenthal (1780-1858)

I. Andante-Allegro vivace
II. Adagio cantabile ma non troppo
III. Tempo di minuetto
IV. Scherzo-Allegro