As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Op 71-CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 30


Trio Op 71

for clarinet (violin), bassoon (cello), and piano

by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer

Transcribed from the Sextet op 71 for two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons by A.F. Wustrow

I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Quasi Allegro
IV. Allegro

Parts for clarinet, violin, bassoon are all provided.