From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Eb Major Op 88 #2 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Reicha, Anton

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 25


Quintet in Eb Major Op 88 #2
for woodwind quintet
by Anton Reicha (1770-1836)

Anton Reicha was the most eminent Bohemian composer of his time, and effectively the founder of the standard wind quintet, although he was not the first composer to write a work for that genre. This edition contains the complete original quintet, including the fugue in the third movement. Edited by John Wilcox.