Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

More Songs from the British Isles (score & parts)-WW4

Composer: Traditional

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 106


More Songs From the British Isles

for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon

arranged by Susanna Westmeath 

  1. Blow Away the Morning Dew
  2. Sweet & Low
  3. Come Follow
  4. Drink to Me
  5. Dashing Away
  6. Sweet Nightingale
  7. Who Killed Cock Robin
  8. Come Lasses and Lads
  9. Rule Brittania