From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet (Score & Parts)-CL/BSN/HN/4STG

Composer: Rheinberger, Josef

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 105


for clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Josef Gabriel Rheinberger (1839-1901)- composer and organist from Liechtenstein
    1. Allegro
    2. Romanze
    3. Menuetto
    4. Adagio quasi andante
    5. Rondo-Finale
Arranged by John Wilcox from Rheinberger's Octet.