Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Movements from "Gran Partita" (Score & Parts)-CL/BSN/HN/4STGS

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 103


Four Movements from "Gran Partita" K361

by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

Arranged by John Wilcox for clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and string bass

  1. Largo- Allegro Molto
  2. Menuetto
  3. Largo
  4. Allegro molto