Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Movements from "Gran Partita" K361 (Score & Parts)-2CL/2BSN/2HN/KB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 102


Four Movements from "Gran Partita" K361
for two bassoons, two clarinets, two horns, and string bass
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Largo-Allegro molto
II. Menuetto
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro molto
Arranged by John Wilcox