Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenata per Piccolo Complesso (Parts Only)-FL/OB/EH/STG4

Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM7770


Serenata per Piccolo Complesso
for flute, oboe, English horn, and string quartet
by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868)- Italian opera composer

This title comes as parts only. There is no score.