Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #4 in Bb Major (urtext)(score & parts)-FL/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 68672


Quartet #4 in Bb Major
for flute, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868)- Italian opera composer
I. Allegro Vivace
II. Andante
III. Rondo: Allegretto

Original arrangements by Friederich Berr, new modern editions (URTEXT) re-constructed and edited by Gaetano Ferlazzo. Originally for two violins, cello, and double bass.